Mór J MIZRACHI

Mór J Mizrachi is professional dancer, choreographer et kinetics teacher. His creative vision is expressed through original works, including “AvoiDance”, which has received recognition at festivals and residencies around the world. Her film “Unspoken” was presented at film festivals such as the Athens Video Dance project, McMinnville Short Film Festival, ADF and Mardel Dance On Film Festival in 2019.

Home » Teachers » Mór J MIZRACHI

She began her professional career with the Nadine Bommer Dance Company in 2010, where she performed at acclaimed dance festivals around the world, and then began collaborating with various international choreographers, including Pietro Marullo, Michal Ben Lior, Gil Kerer, Sofia Krantz, and many others.

In 2014, Mór began working at recognized dance schools and programs including Bikurei Ha’itim, Naim, Menashe Dance House and Animato Dance House in Israel. Today, she focuses on facilitating Nadine Bommer's Kinetica movement language, which is deeply rooted in her dancer DNA.

Mór's work has been recognized through selections and premieres, such as the award-winning short dance film “Bounds,” which premiered at the Tokyo International Short Film Festival and the Ghent International Film Festival in 2022. His recent works , including “Ultraviolence”, premiered at the “Between Heaven and Earth” festival, and the duet “TMMAM” was presented at the “Bread & Butter” and “OMG” exhibitions in 2023.

Learn more about Professor Mór J MIZRACHI

From Tuesday 26 to Friday 29 December 2023, and from Tuesday 2 to Friday 5 January 2024, there will be no classes for adults at 10 a.m., 11 a.m. and 15:30 p.m. However, a course for adults is planned from Tuesday to Friday from 17:30 p.m. to 19 p.m.

Animato Dance classes, accessible to all levels with teacher Mór J MIZRACHI

DAY DATES + LEVELS
Wednesday 11:00 p.m. – All levels
17:30 p.m. – All levels
Thursday 11:00 p.m. – All levels
15:30 p.m. – Beginner
Friday 11:00 p.m. – All levels
17:30 p.m. – Beginner
Saturday 15:00 p.m. – All levels
Duration 2h00
Toussaint Child Course - Animato Dance Art American Cinema Show

AnimatoDance

See more

Mór J MIZRACHI

Mór J Mizrachi est danseuse professionnelle, chorégraphe et professeur de kinétique. Sa vision créative s’exprime à travers des œuvres originales, dont “AvoiDance”, qui a été reconnue lors de festivals et de résidences dans le monde entier. Son film “Unspoken” a été présenté lors de festivals de films tels que l’Athens Video Dance project, le McMinnville Short Film Festival, l’ADF et le Mardel Dance On Film Festival en 2019.

Accueil » Professeurs » Mór J MIZRACHI

Elle a commencé sa carrière professionnelle avec la Nadine Bommer Dance Company en 2010, où elle s’est produite dans des festivals de danse acclamés dans le monde entier, puis a commencé à collaborer avec divers chorégraphes internationaux, notamment Pietro Marullo, Michal Ben Lior, Gil Kerer, Sofia Krantz, et bien d’autres.

En 2014, Mór a commencé à travailler dans des écoles et des programmes de danse reconnus, notamment Bikurei Ha’itim, Naim, Menashe Dance House et Animato Dance House en Israël. Aujourd’hui, elle se concentre sur la facilitation du langage de mouvement Kinetica de Nadine Bommer, qui est profondément enraciné dans son ADN de danseuse.

Le travail de Mór a été reconnu par des sélections et des premières, comme le court métrage de danse primé “Bounds”, présenté en première au Festival international du court métrage de Tokyo et au Festival international du film de Gand en 2022. Ses œuvres récentes, dont “Ultraviolence”, ont été présentées en première au festival “Between Heaven and Earth”, et le duo “TMMAM” a été présenté aux expositions “Bread & Butter” et “OMG” en 2023.

En savoir plus sur la professeure Mór J MIZRACHI

Du mardi 26 au vendredi 29 décembre 2023, et du mardi 2 au vendredi 5 janvier 2024, il n’y aura pas de cours pour adultes à 10h, 11h et 15h30. Cependant, un stage pour adultes est prévu du mardi au vendredi de 17h30 à 19h.

L’Événement à Ne Pas Manquer en Février !

Des cours d’Animato Dance , accessible à tous niveaux avec la professeure Mór J MIZRACHI

JOUR DATES + NIVEAUX
Lundi
Mardi
12h30 – Tous niveaux
17h30 – Tous niveaux
Mercredi 11h00 – Tous niveaux
17h30 – Tous niveaux
Jeudi 11h00 – Tous niveaux
15h30 – Débutant
Vendredi 11h00 – Tous niveaux
17h30 – Débutant
Samedi 15h00 – Tous niveaux
Durée 2h00
Stage Toussaint Enfant - Animato Dance Art American Cinema Spectacle

Animato Dance

Voir plus