J.P. CHANDLER

Home » Teachers » Jean Pierre CHANDLER

Video Gallery

  • Hip-Hop Groove Dance Classes
  • Beyoncé Style Heels Street Dance Lessons
  • Street Ragga Hip-Hop dance class

ENTERTAINMENT / SHOW DJ DEMO

FASHION WEEK AND PERFUME CHOREOGRAPHY

FILM / TRAILER CHOREOGRAPHED BY JP CHANDLER

Street Jazz Beyoncé Style Heels | Hip Hop Groove | Street Ragga Hip-Hop

Jean-Pierre Chandler, self-taught dancer and choreographer who, during his career, trained in the various professions of artistic production and production.

Jean-Pierre Chandler began his career as a dancer in 1991, and in 1994 became European vice-champion of hip hop dance. He then took part in numerous festivals (Rencontres de la Villette), tours (James Brown), musicals (Les Dix Commandements), music videos (MC Solaar, Alliance Ethnik, etc.), television productions (DANCE WITH THE STARS). From 2001, he gradually embraced the career of Producer, Choreographer and Consultant to many artists. In 2007, he staged "Apocalypse", a daring show that combines the choreographic power of two urban dances: flamenco and hip hop. Since 2008, he has been in charge of the production of the International Hip Hop Championship at the Casino de Paris.

Alongside this itinerary, JP Chandler honed his taste for fashion. He was successively in charge of the choreography of parades for major brands in the sector (Dior, DDP, Princesse Tam-Tam) and was entrusted with the choreography of the Caftan parades in Marrakech.

In 2015, during the implementation of the first edition of BEWOMEN at the Saint-Germain Theater in Paris, JP Chandler was able to forge links between the worlds of dance and fashion. Indeed, the concept at the heart of the project was the design of a Haute Couture Fashion Show, Choreographed. The Haute Couture brands and designers Charlotte Mullor, Etienne Jeanson, Panthéone and Quentin Véron thus presented their works in an illustrative atmosphere of the world of dance, while the godmothers were both from the world of Fashion: Marion Agouridas, Visual Merchandising Manager for Elie Saab Haute Couture and Nathalie Rozborski, International Fashion and Beauty Consulting Director for the Nelly Rodi agency.

In 2017, the year of the consecration, Jean Pierre CHANDLER signs as artistic director and choreographer the visuals for the Fashion week F/W 2017/2018 of the famous haute couture brand CESARE PACCIOTI on the Place Vendôme. He reiterates his prestigious collaborations with Mr KARL LAGERLFELD and Model Co in a larger dimension for the show of designer KARL LAGERFEL “KISS ME KARL”, on this same mythical place.

JP Chandler confirms its undeniable affection for fashion by launching in 2017-2018, a line of “urban-casual-chic” men’s and women’s clothing, the Life-Style collection, timeless and trendy, under its own brand: CCC CHNDLR CREATIVE CLOTHES. This is the first collection of its BEWO#?MEN concept show.

CONTACT

Phone: (+ 33) 6 13 87 36 57

Description of the courses for adults, teenagers & children

STREET JAZZ BEYONCÉ STYLE HEELS

Jp chandler, coach and develops through this course, sensuality and reveals the power that women have to assert themselves through their sensuality. How the heel modifies the stature of a body, creating movement, turning a gait into a dance, and transforming the look and aura of a woman. With a target, a known personality that I invite in a playful chronicle.

HIP-HOP GROOVE

Jp chandler develops the fundamentals of GROOVE, how to learn to create your style, to feel while having fun while being in the rigor that this discipline requires.
It initiates the fundamentals of the different styles of hiphop bases, OLD SCHOOL (POP, FUNKY FLOW, BOUGALOO, LOCK)   et NEW STYLE  have (KRUMP, BOUNCE, DOOGIE…) musical trend CHRIS BROWN & BUSTA RYMES , INSTRUMENTAL BATTLE
technique based on listening, letting go called free-style or improvisation and choreographic sequence and movement in space.

 STREET RAGGA HIPHOP

Originally from the Caribbean and rocked by music from King Stone Jamaica, Jp Chandler dispenses a STREET RAGGA DANCEHALL style and mixes his influences as a Hip Hop dancer, based on relaxation, relaxation, swinging supports, moving smoothly, listening to Afro, dancehall and hiphop musical culture point of anchoring the body in the ground, all this vibe dances in the groove that he teaches for all.

TV PROGRAMME

Street Jazz Beyonce Style Heels 

See more

Hip Hop Groove

See more

Street Ragga Hip-Hop

See more

JP CHANDLER

Street Jazz Talons Style Beyoncé | Hip-Hop Groove | Street Ragga Hip-Hop

Jean-Pierre Chandler, Danseur et Chorégraphe autodidacte qui, au cours de son parcours, s’est formé aux divers métiers de la réalisation et de la production artistique.

Jean-Pierre Chandler débute sa carrière de danseur en 1991, et devient, en 1994, vice-champion d’Europe de danse hip hop. Il participe alors à de nombreux festivals (Rencontres de la Villette), tournées (James Brown), comédies musicales (Les Dix Commandements), vidéos clips (MC Solaar, Alliance Ethnik, etc.), productions télévisées (DANSE AVEC LES STARS). A partir de 2001, il embrasse graduellement la carrière de Producteur, Chorégraphe et Conseil de nombreux artistes. En 2007, il monte « Apocalypse », un spectacle audacieux qui marie la puissance chorégraphique de deux danses urbaines : le flamenco et le hip hop. Dès 2008, il est en charge de la production du Championnat Hip Hop International au Casino de Paris.

Parallèlement à cet itinéraire, JP Chandler affine son goût pour la mode. Il est successivement en charge de la chorégraphie de défilés pour de grandes marques du secteur (Dior, DDP, Princesse Tam-Tam) et se voit confier la chorégraphie des défilés du Caftan à Marrakech.

En 2015, lors de la mise en œuvre de la première édition de BEWOMEN au Théâtre Saint-Germain à Paris, JP Chandler a su tisser des liens entre les univers de la danse et de la Mode. En effet, le concept au cœur du projet était la conception d’un défilé de Mode Haute Couture, Chorégraphié. Les marques et créateurs Haute Couture Charlotte Mullor, Etienne Jeanson, Panthéone et Quentin Véron ont ainsi présenté leurs ouvrages dans une ambiance illustrative du monde de la danse, tandis que les marraines, étaient toutes deux issues du monde de la Mode : Marion Agouridas, Visual Merchandising Manager pour Elie Saab Haute Couture et Nathalie Rozborski, Directrice conseil international mode et beauté pour l’agence Nelly Rodi.

En 2017, année de la consécration, Jean Pierre CHANDLER signe en tant que directeur artistique et chorégraphe les visuels pour la Fashion week F/W 2017/2018 de la célèbre marque haute couture CESARE PACCIOTI sur la place Vendôme. Il réitère ses collaborations prestigieuses avec Mr KARL LAGERLFELD et Model Co dans une dimension plus importante pour le show du designer KARL LAGERFEL  « KISS ME KARL », sur cette même place mythique.

JP Chandler confirme son affection certaine pour la mode en lançant en 2017-2018, une ligne de vêtements Homme et Femme “urban-casual-chic”, collection Life-Style, intemporelle et tendance, sous sa marque propre : CCC CHNDLR CREATIVE  CLOTHES. Il s’agit de la première collection de son défilé concept BEWO# ?MEN.

Descriptif des cours pour les adultes, ados & enfants

STREET JAZZ TALONS STYLE BEYONCÉ

Jp chandler , coach et développe à travers ce cours, la sensualité et révèle le pouvoir qu’ont les femmes de s’affirmer à travers leur sensualité. Comment le talon, modifie la stature d’un corps, en créant du mouvement, jusqu’à faire d’une démarche une danse,  et transformer l’allure et l’aura d’une femme. Avec une cible, une personnalité connue que j’invite dans une chronique ludique.

HIP HOP GROOVE

Jp chandler développe les fondamentaux du GROOVE,  comment apprendre à créer son style, a ressentir en prenant du plaisir tout étant dans la rigueur qu’exige cette discipline.
Il initie les fondamentaux des différents styles des bases hiphop, OLD SCHOOL ( POP, FUNKY FLOW, BOUGALOO, LOCK)   et NEW STYLE  également (KRUMP, BOUNCE , DOOGIE …) courant musical CHRIS BROWN & BUSTA RYMES , INSTRUMENTAL BATTLE
technique basé sur l’écoute, le lâché prise appelé free-style ou improvisation et enchainement chorégraphique et déplacement dans l’espace.

 STREET RAGGA HIPHOP

Originaire des Caraïbes et bercé par la musique from King Stone  Jamaic, Jp Chandler dispense un style STREET RAGGA DANCEHALL et mix ses influences de danseur Hip Hop, basé sur le relâchement, la décontraction, le balancement des appuis, bouger en souplesse, à l’ écoute de la culture musical afro, dancehall et hiphop point d’encrage du corps dans le sol, tout cette vibe ce danse dans le groove qu’il enseigne pour tous.

Street Jazz Talons Style Beyoncé 

Voir plus

Hip-Hop Groove

Voir plus

Street Ragga Hip-Hop

Voir plus

Galerie Vidéo

  • Cours de danse // HipHop Groove
  • Cours de danse // Street Talons ? Style Beyoncé
  • Cours de danse // Street Ragga HipHop

ENTERTAINMENT / SHOW DJ DEMO

CHORÉGRAPHIE FASHION WEEK ET PARFUM

ÉMISSION TV

FILM / BANDE ANNONCE CHORÉGRAPHIÉ PAR JP CHANDLER